ONLINEBalance and Mobility with Roseann Zaft, CHC, CPT, RYT

Top Pick Next Event: August 22, 2022 Free
Stock image of a senior exercising
Stock Image

It IS possible to improve your balance, range of motion & joint mobility at any age…. and NOW is the time to do it. This class will enhance your flexibility, posture & balance to improve your every day functional living. You will strengthen your shoulders, core, hip & legs so you feel more confident. Better balance and more mobility will definitely enhance your mood and decrease your level of stress too. Workouts vary so you’ll never get bored!

MORE ABOUT ROSEANN:

Roseann is a Wellness Coach, Fitness Trainer, Yoga Therapy and Pilates Practitioner.

As a personal trainer and wellness coach for over 22 years it has been Roseann’s mission to help people 50+ to overcome their fears of aging, physical limitations and health challenges and empower them through exercise and nutrition.

Roseann’s true passion is to help active aging adults over 50, to find solutions to balance fitness and nutrition to LIVE FIT FOR LIFE!

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Monday, July 18, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Monday, July 25, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Monday, August 1, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Monday, August 8, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Monday, August 15, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Monday, August 22, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Monday, August 29, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

load more
Price
Free

More From...

More In...