ONLINEMiller Introduction to Judaism with TBS-EV

Next Event: October 25, 2022 $150.00
miller-aju

Not for converts only! Whether you’re exploring Judaism for the first time or reconnecting after a long absence, this course is for you.  Students in this class must also attend Learn to Read Hebrew at TBS-EV (no charge), unless they can already read. Contact adultedchair@tbsev.org if you missed that class.

This 18 week virtual course is taught by Rabbi Brodie and meets weekly on Tuesdays. The class is divided into two semesters with 9 classes each.

Semester 1: Oct 25, 2022 – Dec 20, 2022 

Semester 2: Jan 3, 2023 – Feb 28, 2023

This course is taught through a collaborative educational partnership with the Miller Introduction  to Judaism Program of American Jewish University.

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

From Tuesday, November 8, 2022 7:00 pm
Until Tuesday, November 1, 2022 9:00 pm

Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, December 20, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, January 3, 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, January 10, 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, January 17, 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, January 24, 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, January 31, 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

load more
Price
$150.00 per person (Learn Hebrew class is free of charge)

More From...

More In...