Modern Hebrew at Beth El

Next Event: December 5, 2022 Phoenix $150.00
Hebrew 103
Stock image

Join Wendy Rozov in learning beginning, conversational and modern Hebrew. Classes will be fun and this is the perfect place to begin if you would like to start learning Hebrew.

Fact Sheet
When
Monday, November 7, 2022, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, November 21, 2022, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, December 5, 2022, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, December 19, 2022, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, January 9, 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, January 23, 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, February 6, 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, February 27, 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, March 13, 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, March 27, 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, April 17, 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, May 1, 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, May 15, 2023, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

load more
Where
Beth El Congregation
1118 W Glendale Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Organized By
Price
$150.00 per person. Book included.

More From...

More In...

More At...