ONLINENutrition Lunch and Learn with Zoe

Top Pick Next Event: August 22, 2022 Free
Image of seniors enjoying lunch
Stock Image

Join Zoe for a 30 minute Lunch and Learn. Zoe will discuss nutrition, healthy snacks and more. We will learn about the importance of healthy eating and why exercise is important for our physical and mental health. Bring your questions to discuss at the end of class.

Fact Sheet
When
Monday, July 18, 2022, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Monday, August 8, 2022, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Monday, August 22, 2022, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Monday, September 19, 2022, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Monday, September 26, 2022, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Monday, October 3, 2022, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Monday, October 24, 2022, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Monday, November 14, 2022, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Monday, November 28, 2022, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Monday, December 12, 2022, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

From Monday, December 5, 2022 12:00 pm
Until Wednesday, December 31, 1969 7:00 pm

load more
Price
Free

More From...

More In...