The Board of Rabbis of Greater Phoenix is an organization serving the Phoenix metropolitan area. Its membership consists of rabbis who have joined together for professional and social interaction and support, religious and educational enrichment.

The members are committed to the ideal of K’lal Yisrael, the unity of the Jewish community, in fulfilling the purposes and goals of Judaism in a way that is beneficial to all concerned.

The Board


President: Rabbi Jeremy Schneider

Vice President: Rabbi Sara Mason-Barkin

Secretary: Rabbi Nitzan Stein Kokin

Co-Treasurers: Rabbi Mark Bisman and Rabbi John Linder

Member at Large: Rabbi Andy Green


First Past President: Rabbi Bonnie Sharfman

Second Past President: Rabbi Stephen Kahn


Rabbi Rabbi Robert Eisen

Rabbi Andy Green

Rabbi Elana Kanter

Rabbi Nitzan Stein Kokin

Rabbi Bonnie Koppell

Rabbi Arthur Lavinsky

Rabbi Charley Levi

Rabbi Alicia Magal

Rabbi Cookie Lea Olshein

Rabbi Tracee Rosen

Rabbi Mindie Snyder

Rabbi Debbie Stiel

Rabbi Suzy Stone

Rabbi Zari Sussman

Rabbi Michael Wasserman

Rabbi Shmuly Yanklowitz