It is the vision and dedication of Jewish Free Loan’s Board of Directors that guide our efforts to empower Arizona’s Jewish community through interest-free lending. At our Gratitude Gathering/Annual Meeting on May 15, 2022, the 2022-2023 Board of Directors was announced, and our newest board members, Diana Buchbinder and Ian Kornbluth, were officially welcomed.

David Senkfor, President
Laura Drachler, Executive Vice President
Rebecca Hoffman Azulay, Vice President
Carole Zeichick, Treasurer
Peter Caspari, Assistant Treasurer
Joel Superfon, Secretary
Ora Zutler, Immediate Past President

Madelaine Berg
Diana Buchbinder
Debby Finkel
Debra Friednash
Richard Kleiner
Ian Kornbluth
Joan Lipson
Jeff Stanlis
Daniel W. Tenn

This post has been contributed by a third party. The opinions, facts and any media content are presented solely by the author, and JewishPhoenix assumes no responsibility for them. MORE